Authorised Sales / Service Centers

  • East
  • West
  • North
  • South

Kolkata

Opposite Peoples Community hall,
House no.181, PC Colony, near Lohiya Park,
main road Kankarbagh Patna-800020
Phone : 033-46036455/56 / 7400435034 / 9804915139/ 9051805640
Service Engineer : Mukesh Kumar /Kumar Santosh
Email Id : kumar.santosh@compuageindia.com

Midnapur

Rangamati ( Madhyapara ),
behind BGVB Bank, Midnapur,
P.O: Vidyasagar University Dist: Paschim Midnapur,
Pin: 721102
Phone : 7400436728
Service Engineer : Subhadeep
Email Id : shubhadeep.shaw@compuageindia.com

Burdwan

Ground Floor
Sailesh Bannerjee Road Sankhari Pukur,
Burdwan,
Dist- Purba Bardhaman- 713103 (WB)
Phone :  7400436745 / 9093545016/8250469477
Service Engineer : Pintu Dutta
Email Id : pintu.dutta@compuageindia.com

Siliguri

5, Kasturi Apartment,
Ground Floor, Sarat Bose Road,
Ward No. 16, Hakimpara,
Siliguri - 734001
Phone :  7400435038
Service Engineer : Ashish Gupta
Email Id : ashish.gupta@compuageindia.com

Ranchi

Nile complex,
First floor Kantatoli,
old H.B.Road, Ranchi Jharkhand 834001
Phone :  7400434977
Service Engineer : Govind Shaw
Email Id : govind.shaw@compuageindia.com

Jamshedpur

S9 – Hotel Debonair Complex 2nd floor,
New Kalimati Road
Jamshedpur – 831001
Phone :  7400434971 / 7400434973
Service Engineer : Chandan Behra / Kritibash Sahu
Email Id : chandan.behra@compuageindia.com

Guwahati

Sikaria Compound,
Ground Floor and 1st floor # 3,
Ulubari, Dr. B.Baruah road,
Guwahati-781007
Phone :  0361-2529965 / 7400436715
Service Engineer : Mridul
Email Id : mridul.kumar@compuageindia.com

Tinsukia

Durgabari Road,
Near Sub Post Office 1st Floor,
Tinsukia, Assam -786125
Phone :  7400434953
Service Engineer : Vishal Dey
Email Id : vishal.dey@compuageindia.com

Jorhat

Crystal SR Plaza,
1st Floor, Garali,Jorhat,
Assam, Pin: 785001
Phone : 8638287631 / 8721043430
Service Engineer : Anku Bora
Email Id : anku.bora@compuageindia.com

Patna

Opposite Peoples Community hall,
House no.181, PC Colony,
near Lohiya Park, main road Kankarbagh
Patna-800020
Phone : 7400434969
Service Engineer : Mukesh Kumar /Kumar Santosh
Email Id : kumar.santosh@compuageindia.com

Muzffarpur

Purani Dharmshala Compound,
Nrarayan Complex,1st floor,
Moti jhil Muzffarpur ,
Pin -842001
Phone : 7400434970
Service Engineer : Niteshwar
Email Id : niteshwar.kumar@compuageindia.com

Bhubaneshwar

Plot # 22,
Sahid Nagar, Dist : Khurd,
BBSR 751007
Phone : 7400436723/7400448259
Service Engineer : Somyakant / Ashish
Email Id : ashish.pattanaik@compuageindia.com

Agartala

C/o.Charu Bhawan,
Ronaldsy Road,Battala,
Agartala.Tripura(West) Pin-799001,
Phone : 8133982178
Service Engineer : Anupam Dey
Email Id : anupam.dey@compuageindia.com

Kandivali

Bonanza Industrial Estate Pvt. Ltd Block A,
Ground floor, E Wing,
Ashok Chakravarti Road,
Kandivali (E) Mumbai - 400101
Phone : 022-28466021 / 7400436727
Service Engineer : Yashmendra
Email Id : yashmendra.rajbhar@compuageindia.com

Mumbai

Shop No. 408 / 409,
4th Floor, Simlim Square Mall,
Dr. D. B. Marg, Grant Road Mumbai 400 007
Phone : 23892028/29 022- 23892028 / 29
Service Engineer : Prashant Shastri
Email Id : prashanta.shastri@compuageindia.com

Vasai

Gala No. 8, 9, 10 & 11 ,
First Floor , Geeta Industrial Estate No. 1,
Plot no 3 Survey No. 29 (PT),
Village Navghar, Vasai (East) - 401 210,
Dist Palghar
Phone : 9028042880 / 7400435543
Service Engineer : Pritesh Tirodkar
Email Id : pritesh.tirodkar@compuageindia.com

Vashi

D-504, 3Rd Floor,
Vashiplaza, Sector-17,
Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400703
Phone : 022-27801112 / 7400435547
Service Engineer : Mangesh
Email Id : mangesh.ambraskar@compuageindia.com

Pune

Kalayani Capital,
Mati Ganpati Chowk, Opp Balaji Mandir,
Narayan Peth, Pune SC-411030
Phone : 9028008756 / 9028008757 / 7400436651
Service Engineer : Yogesh Bankar
Email Id : bankar.yogesh@compuageindia.com

PCMC

Survey No.208 Plot No. 10A/P,
Shop No. 1&2 Laxmi Niwas Village Pimpri,
Pimpri Waghere Road Pune - 411018
Phone : 7400436652 / 7400436653
Service Engineer : Devidas Parab
Email Id : devidas.parab@compuageindia.com

Jalgaon

SHOP 6 & 7 ,
Om Chambers, opp.session Court Shivaji Chowk,
Jalgoan - 425 001
Phone : 7400436621 / 7400436621
Service Engineer : Asif
Email Id : asif.shaikh@compuageindia.com

Nagpur

Imperial Plaza ,Block No. 403 4th floor ,
Plot No. 684 & 685A Somwar Bazar Road ,
Near Anand Budh Vihar Opposite Anand talkies ,
Sitabuldi Nagpur - 440012
Phone : 7400436625
Service Engineer : Jiwak Dhaknet
Email Id : nagpur@compuageindia.com

Nagpur

Imperial Plaza ,Block No. 403 4th floor ,
Plot No. 684 & 685A Somwar Bazar Road ,
Near Anand Budh Vihar Opposite Anand talkies ,
Sitabuldi Nagpur - 440012
Phone : 7400436625
Service Engineer : Jiwak Dhakne
Email Id : gnagpur@compuageindia.com

Nashik

B-2 First Floor Sancheti Tower Opp,
Circale Cinema Ashok Stambha Nashik - 422 002
Phone : 7400436627
Service Engineer : Ravinder Salve
Email Id : ravindra.salve@compuageindia.com

Aurangabad

Plot # - 5-24-34/2,
opp, Shivaji High School Khokadpura,
Aurangabad – 431001
Phone : 7400436616
Service Engineer : Rajesh Kamble
Email Id : rajesh.kamble@compuageindia.com

Buldhana

Dr.Parhad Building
Infront Of Circuit House Dalal Layout
Buldhana Pincode - 443001
Phone : 7400436587
Service Engineer : Deepak Sawadatakar
Email Id : dipak.sawadatakar@compuageindia.com

Wasim

Prayag Mobiles & Electronics ,
Near Urban Bank , Main Road ,
Washim , Pin Code -444505
Phone : 7400436589
Service Engineer : Umesh Kumar
Email Id : umesh.padghan@compuageindia.com

Goa

Shop No: Ag-11,
Ground Floor P.M. Dias,
Near St.Joaquim Chapel Borda, Margao Goa -403601
Phone : 7400436619 / 7400436620
Service Engineer : Viraj Fendre
Email Id : viraj.fendre@compuageindia.com

Ahmedabad

3rd Floor, Infotech Centre,
Behind Gurudwara, Thalthej Chowkdi,
Bodakdev, Ahmedabad -380054
Phone : 079-40324116 / 7400436671
Service Engineer : Raviprakash Yadav
Email Id : ravi.yadav@compuageindia.com

Rajkot

1st Floor, Shivam Complex,
Sarvesar Chowk, off Shiva Belt,
Yagnik Road Rajkot -360001
Phone : 90330 11095 / 7400436726
Service Engineer : SSanjay Solanki / Sanjay Chavda
Email Id : sanjay.chavda@compuageindia.com
solanki.sanjay@compuageindia.com

Baroda

F-69 India Bulls Mall Near Jetalpur Bridge,
Dinesh Mill Road Akota ,Baroda 390020
Phone : 7400436675
Service Engineer : Kamlesh Darji
Email Id : kamlesh.darji@compuageindia.com

Surat

1st Floor, Plot No 35 to 40 Tirupati Hotel,
Gayatri Ganga Nagar Jay Ambe Road,
Adajan Patiya Surat - 395009
Phone : 0261-2783799 / 7400436719
Service Engineer : Rafiuoddin Shaikh
Email Id : shaikh.rafiuoddin@compuageindia.com

Indore

LG-1A Press House,
22 Press Complex, AB Road,
Indore 452008
Phone : 0731-4249142 / 7400436703
Service Engineer : Sunderlal Solanki
Email Id : sunderlal.solanki@compuageindia.com

Bhopal

A Block Shope no.MM-8 (Mezzanine Floor)
Mansarovar Complex Bhopal MP
Pin 462011
Phone : 0755-49210251 / 7400436687
Service Engineer : Vivek Amode
Email Id : vivek.amode@compuageindia.com

Jabalpur

571, Narsingh Ward,
Opp. Galaxy Hotel Madan Mahal Station Road
District- Jabalpur(M.P),Pin: 482002, India.
Phone : 0761-4081690 / 7400436704
Service Engineer : Daniel Swamy
Email Id : daniel.swamy@compuageindia.com

Raipur

House No. 30/796,
Behind Ashoka Hospital, Kali Mata Ward,
Ashok Vihar Colony, Raipur
Phone : 7400436708 / 7415001289
Service Engineer : Rajesh Sahu
Email Id : rajesh.sahu@compuageindia.com

Bhilai

Shop no 16/1 Dakshin Gangotri supela,
near aanal Honda Showroom Bhilai Chhattisgarh -490023
Phone : 7884903596 / 7400436708
Service Engineer : Umar Khan
Email Id : umar.khan@compuageindia.com

Jaipur

Ground Floor & Basement,
D213-Kalidas Marg,Opp. Bal Vishva Bharti School,
Bani Park, Jaipur-302016
Phone : 0141 -4919267 /
Service Engineer : 7400435517
Email Id : hemraj.kumawat@compuageindia.com

Delhi

315,3rd Floor,
Building No.89 Hemkunt Chember,
Nehru Place,New Delhi-110019
Phone : 011 -40516934 / 7400435458 /9
Service Engineer : Amit Kashyap
Email Id : amit.kashyap@compuageindia.com

Jammu

Ground Floor 55B/B Gandhi Nagar,
Jammu - 180001
Phone : 7400436741
Service Engineer : Ravi
Email Id : ravi.kumar@compuageindia.com

Gurgaon

Plot No. 37 Basements Sector 18 Udyog Vihar NR.
Police station Gurgaon Haryana 122015
Phone : 7400435502
Service Engineer : Arvind Kumar
Email Id : arvind.kumar@compuageindia.com

Ludhiana

Ground Floor-SCF 31 & 32,
New Grain Market,Behind Arora Cinema,
Ludhiana-141001
Phone : 7400435511
Service Engineer : Pradeep Singh
Email Id : pradeep.singh@compuageindia.com

Amritsar

Nehru Complex shop no. 87,
2nd floor lawrence Road Amristar - 143001
Phone : 7400436709
Service Engineer : Pankaj Singh
Email Id : pankaj.singh@compuageindia.com

Chandigarh

Plot no 24/8 Industrial Area Phase II Chandigarh 160002
Phone : 7400436740
Service Engineer : Ajay Kumar
Email Id : kumar.ajay@compuageindia.com

Dehradun

Plot No. 404,
Pal Palace, Indra Nagar Colony,
Dehradun-248006
Phone :7400436713
Service Engineer : Gaurav Kumar
Email Id : gaurav.kumar@compuageindia.com

Lucknow

Ground Floor,
Prakash Vir Shashtri Bhavan No. 5,
Meera Bai Marg Lucknow 226001
Phone :0522-4109361 / 7400435538
Service Engineer : Mohmad Saeed
Email Id : mohd.saeed@compuageindia.com

Kanpur

UGA-22, 2nd Floor Somdutt Plaza,
The Mall Kanpur
Phone : 7400435526
Service Engineer : Ravinder Kumar
Email Id : ravinder.kumar@compuageindia.com

Ghaziabad

102/3, RAKESH MARG,
NEHRU NAGAR, GHAZIABAD (U.P)-201001
Phone : 0120- 4564196 / 7400435525
Service Engineer : Sanjay Kumar
Email Id : sanjay.kumar@compuageindia.com

Faizabad

L43, AVAS VIKAS COLONY,
ANGOORIBAGH , FAIZABAD - 224001
Phone : 7400436714
Service Engineer : Sanjeev Jaiswal
Email Id : sanjeev.jaiswal@compuageindia.com

Varanasi

3rd Floor C-27/273 - 27 Dash Nagar Colony Maldahiya
Varanasi UP-221002
Phone : 7400435542
Service Engineer : Kamal Sharma
Email Id : kamal.sharma@compuageindia.com

Agra

Shop No.63 (Basement), Block 37,
Kalpnidhi Tower, Sanjay Place,
Agra (U.P.)-282002
Phone : 7400435518
Service Engineer : Vishal
Email Id : vishal.johari@compuageindia.com

Bangalore

First Floor, Old No. # 366,
Corporation New No. 57, Above AE Battery Point,
12th Main, Rajkumar Road, 6th block,
Rajajinagar, Bangalore-560010.
Phone : 080-43026157
Service Engineer : Zabiulla Khan
Email Id : zabiulla.khan@compuageindia.com

Mangalore

Ground Floor & First Floor Door No. 4-3-298/2,
Sri Ganesh, M.G. Road, 3rd Cross,
Mangalore - 575004
Phone : 0824-6451030 / 7400435575
Service Engineer :Bharath Kumar
Email Id : bharat.kumar@compuageindia.com

Hubli

#6, Near Gujrat Bhavan,
Gujrat Bhavan Road,
Deshpandenagar Hubli-580029
Phone : 0836-4265628 / 7400436716
Service Engineer : Manjunath
Email Id : manjunath.thukkol@compuageindia.com

Chennai

Nagappa Centre, No.2, Lalithapuram,
Gowdiya Mutt Road, Royapettah,
Chennai - 600 014
Phone : 044-28130038  / 7400436712
Service Engineer : Shiakh Mohd /Raju
Email Id : sheik.mohammed@compuageindia.com
raju@compuageindia.com

Coimbatore

Old No. 121 New No. 4, 7th street,
Tatabad, Coimbatore - 641012
Phone : 0422-4979605 / 7400435593
Service Engineer : Justin Xavier
Email Id : xavier.justin@compuageindia.com

Madurai

Shakti Shivam Theatre Complex, Door # 28,
Naicker New Street,
Madurai - 625001
Phone :0452-4360226 / 7400436718
Service Engineer : Silambram
Email Id : silambarasan@compuageindia.com

Pondicherry

Ground Floor, 2nd Floor,
No.6, 7th Cross, Brindavanam,
Pondicherry - 605013
Phone : 9042001744 / 7400436731
Service Engineer : Sivaperumal
Email Id : sivaperumal.v@compuageindia.com

Hyderabad

1/2/244,95/1,Periera Building,
Sd Road Secunderabad,Telangana,
Hyderabad,500003
Phone : 040 40138143 / 7400436565
Service Engineer : Chittaranjan
Email Id : bai.chittaranjan@compuageindia.com

Vizag

#49-36-8, Ft. No. 102, 1st floor,
Pingali Paradise, Near Municipal High School NGGO's Colony,
Akkayypalem, Viskhapatnam - 530016
Phone : 9030005886 / 7400435927
Service Engineer : Sudhanshu
Email Id : sudhanshu.nath@compuageindia.com

Vijayawada

GF-I and GF-II, Ground Floor,
Sri Surya Green Park,Gunadala,
Vijayawada - 520002
Phone : 9030005866 / 7400435924/7416452872
Service Engineer : Mounika Kalangi
Email Id : mounika.ch@compuageindia.com

Cochin

Plot No. 21, No: 38/1884, Near Kendriya Vidyalaya, Gandhi Nagar,
Kochi- 682020
Phone : 9037000164 /7400436578
Service Engineer : Sibu S
Email Id : sibu.s@compuageindia.com

Trivendrum

TC 18/1262(1),
18/1262(2) TK Divakaran Road,
Pattom PO, Trivandrum 695004
Phone : 7400436586
Service Engineer : Subhash
Email Id : subhash.s@compuageindia.com

Kazhakuttom

1st Floor, KPII/612(11) Mamatha Nagar-15,
Opp Ponni Book Store Kazhakuttom PO,
Trivandrum -695582
Phone : 7400436586
Service Engineer : Subhash
Email Id : subhash.s@compuageindia.com

Calicut

5/847 L8, 2nd Floor, Sandra Tower,
Shastri Nagar Colony Road, Eranjipalam,
Calicut, Pin Code – 673006
Phone : 9037001593 / 7400436720
Service Engineer : Shanil
Email Id : shanil.deep@compuageindia.com

Palakkad

12/1027.33, 1st Floor,
Kk Building Mettupalayam Street Palakkad-678001
Phone :  9037001596 / 7400436730
Service Engineer : Dinesh V.K
Email Id : dinesh.vk@compuageindia.com

Kottayam

C-5 , 2nd Floor,
Kandathil shoping complex Near Collectorate,
K.K Road , Kottayam -686002
Phone : 9037001595 / 7400436717
Service Engineer : Dhanesh M
Email Id : dhanesh.m@compuageindia.com

Vadakara

Room No : 18/220 B, Chatholi Building,
Kannamkuzhiyil, Narayana Nagar,
Near Co-operative Hospital Vadakara,
Kerala – 673101
Phone : 7400436568
Service Engineer : Linesh
Email Id : lineesh.pp@compuageindia.com

Chalakudy

Ground Floor, United Towers Ragavan Thirumulpad Road,
South Chalakudy, Thrissur Dist - 680307
Phone : 7400436711 / 7012838530
Service Engineer : Anoop
Email Id : anoop.aryadan@compuageindia.com

Kollam

First Floor, 71C,
NTV Nagar, Kadapakkada Kollam - 691008
Phone : 9136605235 ,9136605343
Service Engineer : Kalesh H
Email Id : kalesh.h@compuageindia.com

Kannur

Jasmine Cottage,Building No.SB.7-2024-F-7-6.E,
Second Floor Nr.BSNL office, South Bazar ,
Kannur -670002
Phone : 9037001591 / 7400436568
Service Engineer : Lineesh
Email Id : lineesh.pp@compuageindia.com

GLOBAL ALLIANCE

Compuage with its ever growing alliances with Global IT giants has to its credit, many successful introductions of technological innovations

READ MORE

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

Subscribe to our mailing list to get the updates to your email inbox.

Terms of serviceISitemap

Copyright 2017.Compuage India. All rights reserved. An e9ds design