Authorised Sales / Service Centers

  • East
  • West
  • North
  • South

Bhuvaneswar

Plot no - 22 ,
saheed nagar
Bhubaneswar - 751007
Phone : 0 674 - 6450009
Service Engineer : Shankar
Email Id : shankar.mahapatra@compuageindia.com

Guwahati

Opp. Nemcare Hospital,
Bhangagarh
Guwahati -781005
Phone : 9207011892
Service Engineer : Mridul Kumar
Email Id : mridul.kumar@compuageindia.com

Kolkatta

19 R.N. Mukherjee Road, 1st Floor(Main Building)
Kolkatta-700001
Phone : 033 - 64517248
Service Engineer : SK. Sirajul Islam/Abhijith Das
Email Id : sirajul.islam@compuageindia.com
                das.abhijit@compuageindia.com

Patna

Shreeshyam Tea Store,Krishabhavan Compound,
Behind Hotel Rajsatan,Fraser Road,
PATNA-800001
Phone : 0 612 - 2354556
Service Engineer : Santosh Kumar
Email Id : kumar.santosh@compuageindia.com

Ranchi

PP Compound, Tara Bhavan Building no. 450
Income Tax Line, Opp. Defoldail Public School
Ranchi-834001
Phone : 0 651 - 6455499
Service Engineer : Govind shaw/Sriniwash Mehta
Email Id : govind.shaw@compuageindia.com
                sriniwash.mehta@compuageindia.com

Siliguri

25,Sarat Bose Road, Hamkimpada,
Siliguri - 734001
Phone : 0 353 - 6450184
Service Engineer : Raju Mallik
Email Id : raju.mallick@compuageindia.com

Ahemedabad

3rd Floor,Infotech Center,Behind
Guruddwara, thaltej Chwokdi
Ahmedabad - 380 054
Phone : 079 - 26850664
Service Engineer : Ravi Prakash Yadav
Email Id : ravi.yadav@compuageindia.com

Aurangabad

SF1 ,First Floor,
Manik Arcade
Aurangabad
Phone : 0 240 - 6457141
Service Engineer : Rajesh Kamble
Email Id : rajesh.kamble@compuageindia.com

Baroda

348/C,Shree Nagar Co-op Housing Soc
B/H Dinesh Mill Road ,Akota
Baroda: 390011
Phone : 0 265 - 2978672
Service Engineer : Vinod Patel
Email Id : vinod.patel@compuageindia.com

Bhopal

Plot No-204,Pushpanjali Complex,
Zone 1,MP Nagar
Bhopal - 462024
Phone : 0 755 - 6450192
Service Engineer : Santosh Mehra
Email Id : santosh.mehra@compuageindia.com

Goa

Shop no.27 & 28Ground floor, Pai Bhavan
Tonca Caranzalem
Panjim Goa.- 403002
Phone : 0 832 - 6450005
Service Engineer : Generous Fernandes
Email Id : generous.fernandes@compuageindia.com

Indore

10, Phiroz Gandhi Press Complex
A.B.Road
INDORE-452010
Phone : 0 731 - 6460150
Service Engineer : Sunderlal Solanki
Email Id : sunderlal.solanki@compuageindia.com

Jabalpur

571,Narshingh Ward, Opp. Galaxy Hotel
Madan Mahal Station Rd.
Jabalpur : 482002
Phone : 0 761 - 6450603
Service Engineer : Daniel Swamy
Email Id : daniel.swamy@compuageindia.com

Jaipur-India Bazar

S-359,Doongri House Complex,
India Bazar,
Jaipur 302001
Phone : 0 141 - 5110592
Service Engineer : Omprakash Kumawat
Email Id : omprakash.kumawat@compuageindia.com

Jaipur-Bharti

SGround Floor, D213-Kalidas Marg,Opp
Bal Vishva Bharti School,Bani Park,
Jaipur-302016
Phone : 0 141 - 5110592
Service Engineer : Ganpat Yadav
Email Id : ganpat.yadav@compuageindia.com

Mumbai

4th Floor, 4 I , Vijay Chember,
Opp. Dreamland Cinemae Tribhuvandas Rd
Lamington Rd. Grant Road East Mumbai: 400004
Phone : 022 - 49152028
Service Engineer : Prashant Shastri
Email Id : prashanta.shastri@compageindia.com

Mumbai

B-378,1st Floor, Vashi Plaza
Sector 17
Vashi New Mumbai : 400703
Phone :
Service Engineer : Mangesh
Email Id : mangesh.ambraskar@compageindia.com

Nagpur

Flat No. 8, 1st Floor,Mahalaxmi Aprt.,Plot No 49,
Nr. Baheti Hospital & Hope Hospital,Dhantoli
Nagpur-440012
Phone : 0 712 - 6502571
Service Engineer : Jiwak Dhakne
Email Id : jiwak.dhakne@compuageindia.com

Rajkot

COMPUAGE INFOCOM LIMITED
Near Philip Arena Showroom,Behind Haribhai Hall
Nr. Near Kotecha Towar, Yagnik Road,
Rajkot - 360002 (Gujarat)
Phone : 0 281 - 2483456
Email Id : rajkot@compuageindia.com

Surat

Gnd Floor,Tirupati Hotel,Near Makanji Park
Arajan Patia Road Makai pul Park
Surat-395001
Phone : 0 261 - 2789688
Service Engineer : Satish Gorasiya
Email Id : satish.gorasiya@compuageindia.com

Nasik

Natraj Plaza, Near Boy's Town Public School
Anandvan Colony,Collage Road
Nashik-422 005
Phone : 0 253 - 6575061
Service Engineer : Ravinder Salve
Email Id : ravinder.salve@compuageindia.com

Pune-City

Ground Floor, 1327/A, Sadahiv Peth
Bharat Natya Mandir Road
Pune - 411030
Phone : 020 - 65604002
Service Engineer : Yogesh Bankar
Email Id : yogesh.bankar@compuageindia.com

Pune-Wagholi

Kothari Warehouse Goodown No.8,
Opp.Laxicon Internation School,Wagholi
Pune - 412207
Phone : 020 - 65330510
Service Engineer : Sagar Nagarkar
Email Id : sagar.nagarkar@compuageindia.com

Raipur

House NO. 30/796,Behind Ashoka Hospital
Kali mata ward,Ashok Vihar Colony
Raipur - Chhattisgarh - 492004
Phone : 0 771 - 6450331
Service Engineer : Soumya Kanta mishra
Email Id : soumyakant.mishra@compuageindia.com

Vasai

Geeta Industrial Est, Gala No. 1 & 2, Tirupati Udyog Nagar
Near Proffessional Courier,Sativali Road
Vasai (East) Dist.Thane PIN 401202
Phone : 0 250 - 6542005
Service Engineer : Pritesh Tirodkar , Fobin Joseph
Email Id : support@compuageindia.com
                fobin.joseph@compuageindia.com

Agra

B-11,42
Hari World Tower Sanjay Palace,
Agra-282002
Phone : 0 562 - 6450844
Service Engineer : Vishal Johari
Email Id : vishal.johari@compuageindia.com

Amritsar

House No.C-7, Basement, Sant Avenue, Opp.T.B.
Hospital,Mall Road, Land Mark-Near Radah-Swamy Bhawan
Amritsar-143001
Phone : 0 183 - 6450186
Service Engineer : Satnam Singh
Email Id : satnam.singh@compuageindia.com

Chandigarh

181/12 industrial phase 1,
Hospital,Mall Road, Land Industrial Area,
CHANDIGARH-160002
Phone : 0 172 - 6450438
Service Engineer : Pankaj
Email Id : pankaj.kumar@compuageindia.com

Dehradun

Pal Palace Plot 404,
Indira Nagar Colony,
Dehradun-248006
Phone : 0 135 - 6546333
Service Engineer : Lave Singhal
Email Id : lave.singhal@compuageindia.com

Delhi-Nehru Place

812 , Shakuntala Building ,
Nehru Place – 59.
New Delhi- 110019
Phone : 0 11 - 64514615
Service Engineer : Deepak Kumar
Email Id : deepak.kumar@compuageindia.com

Delhi-Lakshmi Nagar

310,Vikas Complex,
Main Road Vikas Marg,
Shakarpur-110037
Phone : 0 11 - 64550167
Service Engineer : Sanjay Kumar
Email Id : -

Delhi-Wazirpur

Kumar Tower,1St floor,112,
Wazirpur Area Commercial complex,
Wazirpur, Delhi- 110052
Phone : 0 11 - 64514614
Service Engineer : Harish Kumar
Email Id : harish.kumar@compuageindia.com

Gurgaon

SK Tower,Kabir Bhawan, Old Railyway Road,
Near Canara Bank,Gurgaon,
Haryana - 122001.
Phone : 0 124 - 6461008
Service Engineer : Arvind Kumar
Email Id : arvind.kumar@compuageindia.com

Ghaziabad

102/3, Rakesh Marg,
Nehru Nagar,
Ghaziabad -201001
Phone : 0 120 - 6451138
Service Engineer : Sanjay Kumar
Email Id : sanjay.kumar@compuageindia.com

Jammu

55 B/B, Gandhi nagar,
Jammu (J & K)
JAMMU - 180 004
Phone : 0 191 - 2437478
Service Engineer : Ravi Kumar
Email Id : ravi.kumar@compuageindia.com

Jalandhar

10 , New Market , 1st Floor,
Behind Narender Cinema,
Jalandhar – 144001
Phone : 0 181 - 5075808
Service Engineer : Vishal Kumar
Email Id : vishal.fuman@compuageindia.com

Jodhpur

9-10,2nd Floor,Utakash Plaza,
Umed Hospital Road,
Jodhpur - 342003
Phone : 0 291 - 6450387
Service Engineer : Vijay Chordia
Email Id : vijay.chordia@compuageindia.com

Kanpur

UGD-6 Somdutt Plaza ,
The Mall Kanpur. Pin-208001
Phone : 9235004028
Service Engineer : Ravinder Kumar
Email Id : ravinder.kumar@compuageindia.com

Ludhiyana

Sco 31-32,
New Grain Market,Back Side Arora Place,
Ludhiana- 141002
Phone : 0 161 - 6450126
Service Engineer : Pradeep Singh
Email Id : pradeep.singh@compuageindia.com

Lucknow

Prakashveer Shastri Bhavan,,
5 Mirabai Marg, Narahi
Lucknow-226001
Phone : 0 522 - 6450130
Service Engineer : Mohmad Khan
Email Id : mohmmed.khan@compuageindia.com

Srinagar

Upstairs J&K Bank,
5 Ganpathyar,Naisadak,
Srinagar,190001
Phone : 0 194 - 2483851
Service Engineer : Tahir Bhat
Email Id : tahir.bhat@compuageindia.com

Varanasi

Basement/Ground floor, C-27/273,
C-12, Dass Nagar Colony, Maldahiya,
Varanasi-221002
Phone : 0 542 - 6454820
Service Engineer : Devendra Singh
Email Id : devendra.singh@compuageindia.com

Bangalore

# 5 S M Tower,
4th Flr OTC Road,
Bangalore-560002
Phone : 0 80 - 65687568
Service Engineer : Vijay Mirji
Email Id : vijay.mirji@compuageindia.com

Calicut

48/578,Shastri Nagar colony
Eranjhipalam,
Calicut-673006
Phone : 0 495 - 6450121
Service Engineer : Shanil Deep
Email Id : shanil.deep@compuageindia.com

Cochin

Plote No. 21,No:38/1884
Gandhi Nagar,Kadavanthra
Cochin- 682020
Phone : 0 484 - 6533196
Service Engineer : Sibu
Email Id : Sibu@compuageindia.com

Chennai

No.2,Lalithapuram,
Gowdiyamath Road, Royapet
Chennai-600014
Phone : 044 - 28130038
Service Engineer : Maheshwaran
Email Id : maheshwaran.p@compuageindia.com

Coimbatore

Old no. 121,New No.4
Seven street Tatabad
Coimbatore-641012
Phone : 0 422 - 6572160
Service Engineer : Justin Xavier
Email Id : xavier.justin@compuageindia.com

Hubli

Munnavalli Building Near Ghatge Patil Transport
Neelizen Road,New Cotton Market,
HUBLI - 580029 (Karnataka)
Phone : 0 836 - 6450001
Service Engineer : Manjunath
Email Id : manjunath.thukkol@compuageindia.com

Hyderabad

Pereira Building, H.No. 1-2-224 (95-1),
Near Minerva Commercial complex,SD Road
Hyderabad - 500003
Phone : 040 - 64611266
Service Engineer : SRINIVASA
Email Id : srinivasa@compuageindia.com

Kottayam

Sreevilas,ward no xxx/326,
thiruvathukkal p.o,
Kottayam, 686003
Phone : 0 481 - 2307727
Service Engineer : Vinod
Email Id : vinod.kv@compuageindia.com

Madurai

DOOR NO.4,Kamla Second Street ,
1st floor, Chinnachokkikulam
Madurai- 625002
Phone : 0 452 - 4373736
Service Engineer : Nagaraj Pandian
Email Id : s.nagaraja@compuageindia.com

Mangalore

Door No.4-3-298/2,SRI GANESH ,
M.G.ROAD, 3RD CROSS,
Mangalore-575004.
Phone : 0 824 - 2493544
Service Engineer : Bharat Kumar
Email Id : bharat.kumar@compuageindia.com

Pondichery

No.6 7th Cross,
Vridavanam
Pondicherry 605013
Phone : 0 413 - 6450171
Service Engineer : Shiva Perumal
Email Id : sivaperumal.v@compuageindia.com

Trivandrum

TC 12/282 "SaKaEM", Plamoodu – Thekkumoodu Rd,
Plamoodu, Pattom-P.O,
TVM-695004
Phone : 0 471 - 6450352
Service Engineer : shiju
Email Id : shiju.s@compuageindia.com

Vijayawada

Ground floor 1 & 2, sri surya green park apartment,
near andhra layola college main gate, gundala,
Vijayawada - 520 008
Phone : 0 866 - 2452522
Service Engineer : Vinay Prasad
Email Id : vinay.prasad@compuageindia.com

Vizag

# 49-36-30/4, gr floor & 1st floor,
nNGGO'S colony,akkayyapalem,
Visakhapatnam - 530 016
Phone : 0 891 - 6450179
Service Engineer : Shudhanshu Sekhar Nath
Email Id : shudhanshu.nath@compuageindia.com

GLOBAL ALLIANCE

Compuage with its ever growing alliances with Global IT giants has to its credit, many successful introductions of technological innovations

READ MORE

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

Subscribe to our mailing list to get the updates to your email inbox.

Terms of serviceISitemap

Copyright 2017.Compuage India. All rights reserved. An e9ds design